New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am in transition, can you relate?

Male (43) looking for SSBBW Nepean, Ontario, Canada

My situation:
Seperated father of 4, so not looking to settle down and get involved at this point.
I still need to wrap up this failed painful marriage.
Part1
I am seperated. So not looking to get physical with a woman yet as that would be considered adultery.
But after years of of being emotional neglected no New Year's kiss and just plain old no romance I am dying to date some kind hearted women for fun!
A nice evening of laughter and light hearted excitement. I miss those innocent days if high school when simply making out was a thrill.
Can't life have some thrills???


Part 2: IF Hypothetically I was freer than I am now, this is what I would write and what my heart yearns for...

After being sexually neglected for years I thought,
Why not see if there are some SSBBW's who want to meet up for a sexy fun time?

About me
I'm not a big player who meets up with lots of women.
I don't want a lot of sexual partners. I want the right one.
I want to give as much as I want to get. Well truth be told I probably want to give a little more. I'm a giver. It's just who I am.

What I want.
Ideally we meet up at your place, we have drinks
( If you don't drink or smoke we're not a match.)
I want to loosen up and relax.
Let's cook dinner together while we drink some wine and chat.
It's a great stress free way to get to know each other.
After dinner We can hang out on the couch and make out during a movie.
Then the sexy fun really begins.
But it all depends on chemistry.
If we have that then the rest will fall into place.
There's never any pressure with me. I won't try to force a round peg into a square hole. Quality over quantity.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBus Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like romantic comedy. Think Adam Sandler and Jennifer Aniston.
True Crime documentaries.
Interesting stuff about the world.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsGuns N' Roses
The Beatles
Rolling Stones

I love music and have a wide range!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Idea of funI like playing music
Camping
Martial Arts
Working out
Partying
Having drinks
Going for a drive
Hanging with the kids
All Inclusive Vacations!!!
Catan
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI am working on living up to my own potential and becoming better every year.
I have an open mind, live to learn and am nobody's fool.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a woman with a kind heart but is by no means a push over.
I don't want to be dominant nor do I want to be dominated.
I want a partner.

I don't need a fighter.
A peace lover would be good.
I want to go to bed cuddling.
I want
my best friend who I fall in love with.
Chemistry is everything to me.

I want somebody who can make me feel wanted and loved and in return I do that for them and never leave any doubt.
Somebody who is experienced, but not bitter or jaded.
A woman who looks to the future and thinks the best is yet to come.
On the first dateOn a first date I'd love almost any activity that let's us have time to talk openly but in a relaxed fashion that encourages great conversation!