New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bigboyslim59M

Tried of being alone single and no kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideIn the street

Dog(s)

Dog breedDomain

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height198 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestern, movies documentaties news sports and weather
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRomantic and drama Western
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsB B king Bobby blue Blank ZZ hills James Brown Lynn White
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCook , country home and garden ,car shows carpenter work books
Idea of funWatch kids play, sometime talk to people, walking along
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBuilding a house from ground floor and growing trees and build a car

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs trying to live simple life with no drama or trouble

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, trust and respect, passionate and romantic
On the first dateI would love to go for coffee than dinner and walk around on the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamL.A. Laker LA Rams
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting